top of page

Board Members

Our Board Members serve as an executive committee for the business side of the Fire Department.  They run the meetings and help maintain many things on the administrative side of the Department.  They are committed to making the right decision for the Fire Department with the help of the membership to help serve the New Market Community.

President - Greg Lawson


Vice President - Rebecca Putman


Secretary - Jonathan Lawson


Treasurer - Mark Mizell


Fireman At Large - Jay Engel


Fire Chief - Wendel Jones


Fire Hoses
Fire Hose
Firehouse Gear
bottom of page